Oh shiney!

All my friends have decided to get married AT THE SAME TIME!!! I have 3 weddings in a matter of 3 months and I have been roped in to be a bridesmaid for 2.

Along with all the weddings come all of the other associated events (hens parties etc) and it means I just HAVE to buy a new outfit for each one! I am in love with everything ASOS so I have started a list of all the lovely new clothes I will be buying (on my ridiculously small budget)

P.S. if you find yourself falling in love like I have I have linked them for you 🙂

Have fun shopping!

love,

The Bandit xxx

asos carvela

Asos – Carvela

image1xl

Asos – Chi Chi

image1xl1

Asos – Midi in Digital

https://i1.wp.com/images.asos-media.com/inv/media/2/2/3/2/4492322/image4xl.jpg

Asos – Skater with Sequin Top

image1xl3

Asos – fit and flare dress

image1xl44

Asos – Glitter Boots

Leave a Reply

